« Back to News & Notices

4-19-22 Election Results

Good evening-
The election results are as follows:
District 3
Nick Bennett 62 votes
Steven Flores-55 votes
Winner: Nick Bennett
District 4
Curtis McBride-39 votes
Phillip Bailey-82 votes
Winner: Phillip Bailey
At-Large (uncontested)
Dennis Davis Sr-83 votes
Our board of director positions are as follows:
Mike Flick-President
Dennis Davis Sr-Vice President
Nick Bennett-Secretary/Treasurer
Thank you to everyone who came out to vote today and to all the candidates who took the time/effort to be on the ballot. We had a great group of members who ran and we appreciate all of their hard work and concern for the water company.
Thank you to Curtis McBride for being a valuable board member and board president over the past few years. His knowledge and leadership is not unnoticed and we thank him for his service to the board.